Directory

Contact Information


Executive Director

Dan Goodier                                                               dan.goodier@cchhudson.org


Director of Operations

Mary Eells                                                                  mary.eells@cchhudson.org


Corporate Finance Director

Janelle Johnson                                              janelle.johnson@cchhudson.org


Director of Human Resources

Tina Burton                 715-386-4534             tina.burton@cchhudson.org


Director of Pine Ridge Assisted Living

Brenda Magadanz    715-381-4205                 brenda.magadanz@cchhudson.org


Director of WinterGreen Housing

Kathy O’Connell          715-386-5088                          kathy.oconnell@cchudson.org


Director of Nursing

Jennie Orman                                                              jennie.orman@cchhudson.org


Director of Financial Services

Debi Mager                                                                debi.mager@cchhudson.org


Admissions Coordinator

Hannah Johnson          715-386-4535                          hannah.johnson@cchhudson.org


Customer Relations/ Volunteer Coordinator

Shelly DeStasio           715-381-4203                          shelly.destasio@cchhudson.org


Social Worker

Michelle Bee                    715-381-4206                          michelle.bee@cchhudson.org


Assisted Living Coordinator

Michelle Serkowski                                                    michelle.serkowski@cchhudson.org


Director of Dining Services

Kimberly Drexl                                                                 k.drexl@cchhudson.org


Registered Dietitian

Sheryl Rust                                                                 sheryl.rust@cchhudson.org


Therapeutic Recreation Manager

Deborah Tonsager      715-386-4524                                        deb.tonsager@cchhudson.org


*On-site Rehabilitation Services contracted through Rehab Care

Therapy Department   715-386-4528


Please feel free at any time to talk to these individuals about questions or concerns that relate to the specific departments.  If you are unsure about whom to talk to, the social worker is available to assist you and/or direct you to the appropriate individual or department.  We appreciate any suggestions or input you may have on how to make your experience at CCH more pleasant and accommodating.